Dane Kontaktowe

Samorządowa Szkoła Podstawowa w Pałecznicy

ul. Św. Jakuba 43,  32-109 Pałecznica
tel. 41 384 86 45
e-mail: szkola@ssp.palecznica.pl

Dyrektor
Joanna Frączek

Wicedyrektor
Dorota Kurczych

Adresy służbowe nauczycieli SSP w Pałecznicy

Nazwisko, imię

e-mail

1.             Basiak Edyta basiak.e@ssp.palecznica.pl
2.             Boberek Katarzyna boberek.k@ssp.palecznica.pl
3.             Chorążek Barbara chorazek.b@ssp.palecznica.pl
4.             Dankowska Lidia dankowska.l@ssp.palecznica.pl
5.             Depta Bożena depta.b@ssp.palecznica.pl
6.             Gąsiorek Katarzyna gasiorek.k@ssp.palecznica.pl
7.             Gorgoń Bożena gorgon.b@ssp.palecznica.pl
8.             Jachna Paweł jachna.p@ssp.palecznica.pl
9.           Janik Maria janik.m@ssp.palecznica.pl
10.           Jaros Iwona jaros.i@ssp.palecznica.pl
11.           Klimczak Magdalena klimczak.m@ssp.palecznica.pl
12.           Kocel Wioletta kocel.w@ssp.palecznica.pl
13.           Konderak Andżelika konderak.a@ssp.palecznica.pl
14.           Kowalska Wioletta kowalska.w@ssp.palecznica.pl
15.           Król Mariola krol.m@ssp.palecznica.pl
16.           Kruszec Paulina kruszec.p@ssp.palecznica.pl
17.           Kurczych Dorota kurczych.d@ssp.palecznica.pl
18.           Midro Piotr midro.p@ssp.palecznica.pl
19.           Miśków Katarzyna miskow.k@ssp.palecznica.pl
20.           Ochoński Andrzej ochonski.a@ssp.palecznica.pl
21.           Ptak Beata ptak.b@ssp.palecznica.pl
22.           Ptak Jacek ptak.j@ssp.palecznica.pl
23.           Schmidt Anna schmidt.a@ssp.palecznica.pl
24.           Sobecka Klaudia sobecka.k@ssp.palecznica.pl 
25.           Walczak Aneta walczak.a@ssp.palecznica.pl
26.           Wątek Bożena watek.b@ssp.palecznica.pl
27.           Wołek Małgorzata wolek.m@ssp.palecznica.pl
28.           Zązel Bożena zazel.b@ssp.palecznica.pl
29.           Ziętek Piotr zietek.p@ssp.palecznica.pl